nztotal.blogg.se

Kb atualizacao windows 10
Kb atualizacao windows 10





You'll then need to restart your device and complete the installation. Choose a time that works best for you to install the upgrade.

kb atualizacao windows 10

Of course, none of this is documented anywhere, except in a few blog posts and a handful of tweets.When the Windows 11 upgrade is ready for your device, it will be available to install from the Windows Update page in Settings. I've seen rumors of another "security" patch going out this morning, Monday, July 27. I was contacted by Gabe Aul, our Ring Master, directly and he has informed me that a fix is in the works for this and will be pushed out soon. To get your network adapter back, Wilson's article describes how to run a Troubleshooter that restores things. To uninstall programs, use the Windows Settings app: Start > Settings > System > Apps & features. Irritatingly, I found that I was able to disable the network adapter on my Surface Pro, but when I tried to re-enable it, the Explorer crash bug reared its head. I have also been able to confirm that opting to enable or disable an active network connection also causes the crash. Īs of very early Monday morning, I can't replicate it on my Windows 10 test systems, but Mark Wilson at betanews has additional details: Explorer does restart immediately and returns you to your desktop without losing any of your open programs thankfully.

kb atualizacao windows 10

I have been able to confirm that attempting to disable an active network adapter causes the crash as does trying to uninstall a program from the Programs and Features>Uninstall or change a program. Richard Hay at WinSupersite reports that "security" patch KB 3074681 crashes some systems.

kb atualizacao windows 10

On Saturday Microsoft released yet another undocumented patch, and it's causing problems on some PCs.







Kb atualizacao windows 10